



The City of Calgary | Organizational Structure 2024

Calgary City Council

City Auditor's Office

Liz Ormsby City Auditor



David Duckworth Chief Administrative Officer

Heather Domzal Chief of Staff

Stuart Dalgleish Chief Operating Officer

Planning & Development Services (PDS)



Timothy Keane General Manager

Downtown Strategy

 Thom Mahler Director

Climate & **Environment Carolyn Bowen**

Director **City & Regional**

Planning Josh White

Director

Community Planning

Deborah Hamilton Director

Development, **Business & Building** Services

Brenda Desjardins Director

Infrastructure Services (IS)



Michael Thompson General Manager

Capital Priorities & Investment

Francois Bouchart Director

Public Spaces Delivery Kerensa Fromherz Director

Utilities Delivery Graham Duckworth

Director **Business &**

Engineering Services Ryan Vanderputten Director/Chief Engineer

Real Estate & Development Services Campbell Berry

Community Services (CS)



Katie Black General Manager

Community Strategies

Erendira Cervantes-Altamirano Director

Partnerships

Jeff Chase Director

Recreation & Social Programs

Heather Johnson

Emergency Management & Community Safety

Iain Bushell Director

Calgary Fire

 Steve Dongworth Chief

Operational Services (OS)



Doug Morgan General Manager

Mobility Troy McLeod

Director

Parks & Open Spaces

 Kyle Ripley Director

Water Services

 Nancy Mackay Director

Waste & Recycling Services

Julie Radke Director

Calgary Transit

Sharon Fleming Director

Fleet & Inventory

 Majid Asefi Director

Facility Management

Ian Fleming Director

Corporate Planning & Financial Services (CPFS)



Carla Male General Manager/ Chief Financial Officer

Assessment & Tax Eddie Lee

Director/City Assessor

Corporate Planning & Performance

Chris Stewart Director/City Risk Officer

Finance

Les Tochor Director/City Treasurer

Supply Management

Amit Patil Director

People, Innovation & Collaboration Services (PICS)



Chris Arthurs General Manager

Customer Service & Communications Jennifer McMurtry Director

Information Technology

Jan Bradley Director/Chief Information **Technology Officer**

Human Resources

Greg Juliano Chief Human Resources Officer

Occupational Health & Safety

Christopher Collier Director

Collaboration, Analytics & Innovation

Rick Ciezki Acting/Director

Law, Legislative Services & Security (LLSS)



Jill Floen City Solicitor & General Counsel

Law Lynne Davies Director

City Clerk's Office **Kate Martin**

Director/City Clerk

Corporate Security Mike Tillotson

Director

As of April, 2024